You are welcome to contact the DISN board if you have any questions about the network.

If you would like more information about a specific school, please contact the school. Click here.

Board of DISN

Johanne Elisabeth Skaanes-Allo, Chairman of the DISN board. Odense International School,

Karen Bøttger, Vice Chairman at the DISN board. Rygaards International School

Brad Baudach. Rygaards International School

Jason Lusby. Esbjerg International School

Henrik Christensen. Sønderborg International School